1 year 8x5 phone, software & customer portal access, covers AP and HiveManager for 1 AP170


OETC Part: AH-ERATE-SYS-8X5-EDU-1YR-170 | MFG Part: AH-ERATE-SYS-8x5-EDU-1YR-170

Item Discontinued

We are sorry, this item has been discontinued.

Contact Support
  • Plug and play deployment - the administrator just plugs in the APs and browses to the interface

  • No appliance to install, configure, upgrade or patch

  • Green - no rack space, cooling or power requirements, just power the APs

  • Manage from anywhere

  • Lower cost of entry - move CAPEX management expenses to OPEX

  • Integrated tools like a planner, packet capture, client tracker enable easy scoping, deployment and troubleshooting without additional expense

Aerohive Networks HiveManager Online NMS is an enterprise-class management system for Aerohive HiveAPs, delivered as a cloud-based service. HiveManager Online offers the same simple policy creation, firmware upgrades, and centralized monitoring options as the stand-alone version of HiveManager, however, you don't have to deploy another device in your network. HiveManager Online is hosted within secure Tier IV SAS 70 Type II data centers, with scheduled backups and disaster recovery capabilities.

  Higher ED K-12 Other
Alabama  Available  Available  Available
Alaska  Available  Available  Available
Arizona  Available  Available  Available
Arkansas  Available  Available  Available
California  Available  Available  Available
Colorado  Available  Available  Available
Connecticut  Available  Available  Available
Delaware  Available  Available  Available
District of Columbia  Available  Available  Available
Florida  Available  Available  Available
Georgia  Available  Available  Available
Hawaii  Available  Available  Available
Idaho  Available  Available  Available
Illinois  Available  Available  Available
Indiana  Available  Available  Available
Iowa  Available  Available  Available
Kansas  Available  Available  Available
Kentucky  Available  Available  Available
Louisiana  Available  Available  Available
Maine  Available  Available  Available
Maryland  Available  Available  Available
Massachusetts  Available  Available  Available
Michigan  Available  Available  Available
Minnesota  Available  Available  Available
Mississippi  Available  Available  Available
Missouri  Available  Available  Available
Montana  Available  Available  Available
Nebraska  Available  Available  Available
Nevada  Available  Available  Available
New Hampshire  Available  Available  Available
New Jersey  Available  Available  Available
New Mexico  Available  Available  Available
New York  Available  Available  Available
North Carolina  Available  Available  Available
North Dakota  Available  Available  Available
Ohio  Available  Available  Available
Oklahoma  Available  Available  Available
Oregon  Available  Available  Available
Pennsylvania  Available  Available  Available
Rhode Island  Available  Available  Available
South Carolina  Available  Available  Available
South Dakota  Available  Available  Available
Tennessee  Available  Available  Available
Texas  Available  Available  Available
Utah  Available  Available  Available
Vermont  Available  Available  Available
Virginia  Available  Available  Available
Washington  Available  Available  Available
West Virginia  Available  Available  Available
Wisconsin  Available  Available  Available
Wyoming  Available  Available  Available