Epson ELP LS01 - standard throw zoom lens - 49.2 mm - 68.9 mm


Epson ELP LS01 - Standard throw zoom lens - 49.2 mm - 68.9 mm - f/1.84-2.36 - for Epson EMP-8000, EMP-8100, EMP-8200; PowerLite 8000i, 8100i, 8200i, 9000i, 9100i


Knowing what customers want, responding with innovative products and delivering those products at an affordable price is the heart of Epson's philosophy. Epson is committed to innovations that will continue the brilliance and dominance of its products into a bright and exciting future. Epson offers an extensive array of award-winning products designed for a variety of customer environments.

This Standard Zoom Lens adds flexibility for presentations give in large venues, that require the projector to be positioned farther than the screen size and relative distance allow with a standard lens.

Compatibility Information

Spec Value
Designed For Epson EMP-8000, EMP-8100, EMP-8200 ¦ Epson PowerLite 8000i, 8100i, 8200i, 9000i, 9100i


Spec Value
Weight 2.87 lbs
Color Black
Localization English

Lens System

Spec Value
Type Standard throw zoom lens
Special Functions Zoom
Intended For Projector
Focal Length 49.2 mm - 68.9 mm
Lens Aperture F/1.84-2.36
Optical Zoom 1.4 x
Throw Ratio 1.8-2.5:1


Spec Value
Included Accessories Dust cap, lens cap
  Higher ED K-12 Other
Alabama  Available  Available  Available
Alaska  Available  Available  Available
Arizona  Available  Available  Available
Arkansas  Available  Available  Available
California  Available  Available  Available
Colorado  Available  Available  Available
Connecticut  Available  Available  Available
Delaware  Available  Available  Available
District of Columbia  Available  Available  Available
Florida  Available  Available  Available
Georgia  Available  Available  Available
Hawaii  Available  Available  Available
Idaho  Available  Available  Available
Illinois  Available  Available  Available
Indiana  Available  Available  Available
Iowa  Available  Available  Available
Kansas  Available  Available  Available
Kentucky  Available  Available  Available
Louisiana  Available  Available  Available
Maine  Available  Available  Available
Maryland  Available  Available  Available
Massachusetts  Available  Available  Available
Michigan  Available  Available  Available
Minnesota  Available  Available  Available
Mississippi  Available  Available  Available
Missouri  Available  Available  Available
Montana  Available  Available  Available
Nebraska  Available  Available  Available
Nevada  Available  Available  Available
New Hampshire  Available  Available  Available
New Jersey  Available  Available  Available
New Mexico  Available  Available  Available
New York  Available  Available  Available
North Carolina  Available  Available  Available
North Dakota  Available  Available  Available
Ohio  Available  Available  Available
Oklahoma  Available  Available  Available
Oregon  Available  Available  Available
Pennsylvania  Available  Available  Available
Rhode Island  Available  Available  Available
South Carolina  Available  Available  Available
South Dakota  Available  Available  Available
Tennessee  Available  Available  Available
Texas  Available  Available  Available
Utah  Available  Available  Available
Vermont  Available  Available  Available
Virginia  Available  Available  Available
Washington  Available  Available  Available
West Virginia  Available  Available  Available
Wisconsin  Available  Available  Available
Wyoming  Available  Available  Available