Lightspeed Systems

Lightspeed Relay for All Operating Systems - subscription license (1 year) - 1 license

Lightspeed Systems

Lightspeed Relay for All Operating Systems - Subscription license (1 year)

OETC Part: LS-RLY-1 | MFG Part: RLY-1

Software $ 9.00

  • Track usage and activity to ensure devices are used appropriately and effectively

  • Manage web access, and social media to keep students safe and on track

  • Stop inappropriate behavior by identifying and remediating high-risk web activities

  • Find lost or stolen devices with smart geolocation tools to keep your ROI high

You're adding Chromebooks, going 1:1, and enabling powerful integration of technology in the classroom. Now you need to make sure that it's paying off. With Relay, you get the insights you need to understand and maximize use of the devices, keep users safe, and increase the educational return on your technology investments. Relay has everything you need to make decisions to enhance technology use, report up to administrators, present to the board, reassure concerned parents, empower teachers, and direct students on appropriate use. Plus you can get started in minutes and have controls pushed out and data coming in immediately.


Spec Value
Category Security applications - security management, content filtering, anti-theft
Product Type Subscription license - 1 year
Platform Chrome OS


Spec Value
License Type 1 license
  Higher ED K-12 Other
Alabama  Available  Available  Available
Alaska  Available  Available  Available
Arizona  Available  Available  Available
Arkansas  Available  Available  Available
California  Available  Available  Available
Colorado  Available  Available  Available
Connecticut  Available  Available  Available
Delaware  Available  Available  Available
District of Columbia  Available  Available  Available
Florida  Available  Available  Available
Georgia  Available  Available  Available
Hawaii  Available  Available  Available
Idaho  Available  Available  Available
Illinois  Available  Available  Available
Indiana  Available  Available  Available
Iowa  Available  Available  Available
Kansas  Available  Available  Available
Kentucky  Available  Available  Available
Louisiana  Available  Available  Available
Maine  Available  Available  Available
Maryland  Available  Available  Available
Massachusetts  Available  Available  Available
Michigan  Available  Available  Available
Minnesota  Available  Available  Available
Mississippi  Available  Available  Available
Missouri  Available  Available  Available
Montana  Available  Available  Available
Nebraska  Available  Available  Available
Nevada  Available  Available  Available
New Hampshire  Available  Available  Available
New Jersey  Available  Available  Available
New Mexico  Available  Available  Available
New York  Available  Available  Available
North Carolina  Available  Available  Available
North Dakota  Available  Available  Available
Ohio  Available  Available  Available
Oklahoma  Available  Available  Available
Oregon  Available  Available  Available
Pennsylvania  Available  Available  Available
Rhode Island  Available  Available  Available
South Carolina  Available  Available  Available
South Dakota  Available  Available  Available
Tennessee  Available  Available  Available
Texas  Available  Available  Available
Utah  Available  Available  Available
Vermont  Available  Available  Available
Virginia  Available  Available  Available
Washington  Available  Available  Available
West Virginia  Available  Available  Available
Wisconsin  Available  Available  Available
Wyoming  Available  Available  Available