Microsoft Windows Virtual Desktop Access - subscription license ( 12 months )


Microsoft Windows Virtual Desktop Access - Subscription license ( 12 months ) - 1 device - EES- All Languages

OETC Part: MCA-4ZF-00019 | MFG Part: 4ZF-00019

  • Ability to run a copy of Windows in a datacenter, including Enterprise editions of the software

  • Rights for the primary user to access corporate VDI desktops from non-corporate PCs, such as internet cafes and home PCs

  • Access rights for up to four virtual machines concurrently

  • Unlimited mobility of virtual machines between servers and storage for increased reliability

  • Unlimited backup of virtual machines

  • Availability to volume licensing keys, such as Key Management Service (KMS) and Multiple Activation Keys (MAK)

The Microsoft Windows Virtual Desktop Access (Windows VDA) enables organizations to license virtual copies of Windows client operating systems in virtual environments. Windows VDA is a device-based subscription license. It will allow organizations to create multiple desktops dynamically, enable user access to multiple virtual machines (VMs) simultaneously, and move desktop VMs across multiple platforms, especially in load-balancing and disaster recovery situations.


Spec Value
Category Utilities - desktop virtualization
Subcategory Utilities - desktop virtualization
Language(s) All Languages
Product Type Subscription license
Platform Windows
Language All Languages


Spec Value
License Type 1 device
License Pricing Volume
Licensing Program Microsoft Select, Microsoft Select Plus, Microsoft Enrollment for Education Solutions (EES)


Spec Value
License Type Subscription license
License Validation Period 1 month
License Qty 1 device
License Pricing Volume
Licensing Program Microsoft Select, Microsoft Select Plus
Platform Windows
  Higher ED K-12 Other
Alabama  Available  Available  Available
Alaska  Available  Available  Available
Arizona  Available  Available  Available
Arkansas  Available  Available  Available
California  Available  Available  Available
Colorado  Available  Available  Available
Connecticut  Available  Available  Available
Delaware  Available  Available  Available
District of Columbia  Available  Available  Available
Florida  Available  Available  Available
Georgia  Available  Available  Available
Hawaii  Available  Available  Available
Idaho  Available  Available  Available
Illinois  Available  Available  Available
Indiana  Available  Available  Available
Iowa  Available  Available  Available
Kansas  Available  Available  Available
Kentucky  Available  Available  Available
Louisiana  Available  Available  Available
Maine  Available  Available  Available
Maryland  Available  Available  Available
Massachusetts  Available  Available  Available
Michigan  Available  Available  Available
Minnesota  Available  Available  Available
Mississippi  Available  Available  Available
Missouri  Available  Available  Available
Montana  Available  Available  Available
Nebraska  Available  Available  Available
Nevada  Available  Available  Available
New Hampshire  Available  Available  Available
New Jersey  Available  Available  Available
New Mexico  Available  Available  Available
New York  Available  Available  Available
North Carolina  Available  Available  Available
North Dakota  Available  Available  Available
Ohio  Available  Available  Available
Oklahoma  Available  Available  Available
Oregon  Available  Available  Available
Pennsylvania  Available  Available  Available
Rhode Island  Available  Available  Available
South Carolina  Available  Available  Available
South Dakota  Available  Available  Available
Tennessee  Available  Available  Available
Texas  Available  Available  Available
Utah  Available  Available  Available
Vermont  Available  Available  Available
Virginia  Available  Available  Available
Washington  Available  Available  Available
West Virginia  Available  Available  Available
Wisconsin  Available  Available  Available
Wyoming  Available  Available  Available